Students blogging about studera.nu


I found two blogs from students which focus on studera.nu and their experiences with it:

http://kirilld.blogspot.com/ and http://andreineculau.com/blog/  http://andreineculau.com/blog/tag/studera/

Andrei Neculau’s blog is the most recently updated and includes a petition for improving studera.nu. There are also comments from other students, on both these blogs, which give a useful insight into their experiences with our most important online tool for recruiting new students.

Andrei Necelau has also started a facebookgroup – studera.nu. I’ve said previously that we need to support the students when they use studera.nu, this is an excellent example of the students helping themselves, by sharing information, when they do not get it from the authorities.

9 thoughts on “Students blogging about studera.nu

  1. Hi Andrei,
    Thanks for the correction – I’ve changed the link.

    Well, it’s in my job description to make the website as effective as possible but I am also personally interested in usability – I am particularly keen to work with facts, rather than opinions.

  2. I am a university teacher in Bangladesh. My hons. subject was law. now i want to earn post gratuate degree from sweden. I need scolarship.

  3. wellcome by pakistani mba student my comments to join your top level institute for mphil programms in finance fiekd. it is my interest to to education in tour institute with good marks.

Leave a Reply

