Studera.nu – New ‘Operational Status’ Blog – Updated 23rd Oct.


Studera.nu now has a blog with updates about the status of studera.nu. It’s a mixture of Swedish and English but does contain contact information for studera.nu staff.

I only took a quick look, but I did not see a link from studera.nu to their blog, which seems a bit odd.

Tip of the hat to the ever awesome studera.nu facebook group for this.

I notice that they don’t allow comments on their blog (which misses the point of having a blog, I think) so if there is anything you want to add about their posts, feel free to leave it here.

Finally, with my SEO hat on, it seems they have a bit of a problem with the page rank of both this blog and studera.nu, which seems odd given that every university in Sweden links to them.

Updated: I recently had a great conversation with VHS/studera.nu who explained that they do not, currently, have the resources to deal with the volume of questions they receive from the their blog site, nor can they enable comments at this time.  The blog is only there to report on the status of their website, studera.nu. As a result, I’ve taken down the link to their contact site as they cannot guarantee a response to questions about applications and admission procedure. For the time being, use the contact information available at studera.nu.

7 thoughts on “Studera.nu – New ‘Operational Status’ Blog – Updated 23rd Oct.

  1. I am too eger to join in Sweeden universities to get my MBA in business and economics.I have a good acadamic performance when I was learn my BA degree. I am interested to cotinue MBA in a near future as soon as posible,but the problem is the absence of the sponsor.Any ways pleas help me for the success of my dream in your side as soon as posible.

  2. I am too eger to join in Sweeden universities to get my MBA in business and economics especially in Accounting and Auditing fields.I have a good acadamic performance and interesting result when I was learn my BA degree. I am interested to cotinue MBA in a near future as soon as posible,but the problem is the absence of the sponsor.Any ways pleas help me for the success of my dream in your side as soon as posible.

  3. I am Aster Belete i live in Ethiopia. I have Deplom by Secretarial science & office management & Dgree Computer Science 3rd year student

  4. This is may first letter to you. I have no comment. But i want to be there to do MSc on biotechology. In order to realize this God will be the Actor.
    I live in Ethiopia. Now i have Bsc in Crop Science and Horticulture.

    masarat elia

  5. Hi,

    I am Mahroo Sajid, an electrical engineer from Pakistan. I have recently graduated with a CGPA of 3.49. I want to apply for admission in the Spacemaster program being offered by Erasmus Mundus. The problem is that I am not able to find the course details at studera.nu even though I have tried a lot many times. Can you guide me on this??
    I would also like to know your opinion as to what are my chances of getting this scholarship? The university from which I have graduated has a world ranking of 350….Thanking you in anticipation and eagerly awaiting your reply

Comments are closed.